लाइभ टिभी Listen Image FM 97.9 इमेज एफ एम Listen Image News FM 103.6 न्युज एफ एम
Download Imagekhabar Android App

Pandey elected Chairperson of NATTA

शनिबार, २९ पुष, २०७४ मा प्रकाशित,

Kathmandu, Jan 13 (RSS): CN Pandey has been elected the Chairperson of Nepal Association of Tour and Travel Agents (NATTA).

The 51 Annual General Meeting of the NATTA elected a new working committee for next term.

According to the vote count results made public this morning, Pandey edged his close contender Dipendra Kumar Sharma by only six votes.

Out of total 420 votes cast, Pandey secured 212 votes while Sharma got 206 votes.

Office-bearers elected in the new committee are Achyut Sharma Guragain (first vice-chairperson), Sangeeta Jirel (second vice-chairperson), Ramesh Thapa (general secretary), Sabita Bhattarai (secretary), Ram Prasad Shrestha (treasurer) and Surendra Bhattarai (co-treasurer).

Likewise, members elected in the committee are Sudarshan Nepal, Dewaki Gurung, Furi Gyaljeng Sherpa, Amrit Kumar Dhakal, Ramesh Poudel, Raju Dhakal, Inu Thapa and Geeta Dhakal, shared member of Election Committee Rajendra Prasad Sapkota.

इमेजखबर एपबाट खोल्नुहोस् । एन्ड्रोइड डाउन्लोडका लागि यहाँ र आइफोनका लागि यहाँ क्लिक गर्नुहोस् ।



ImageKhabar  /  Jobs and Career  /  Advertise  /  About Us  /  RSS  /  Privacy  /  Archive
Registration No: 219/073-74. Director: Raj Manandhar. Chief Editor: Dr. Mahendra Bista.
© 2017 ImageKhabar and Image Group of Companies. All Rights Reserved. ImageKhabar is not responsible for external sites contents. Meronetwork Framework